Well begun is half done.

The beginning is half of everything.
– Pythagoras

The main purpose of registering this blog was to post my progress during my participation at a P2PU (Peer to Peer University) course on Firefox extension development. From then on, I didn’t actually post any updated information.

At the same time I was conducting my undergraduate thesis on a similar subject. Hopefully, I graduated and I currently pursue my Master of Science on Information Security at the Royal Holloway, University of London!!

Lately, I decided to post almost everyday here and there something new and interesting that I come up with, in order to achieve one or more of the following:

1. improve my written English
2. keep diary of interesting and educational things for each day
3. help people solve everyday problems either computer related or not
4. exchange opinions

DISCLAIMER: As my academic background is Computer Science related and my current academic state offers me loads of new and interesting information, most of the subjects will be computer or information security related. However, that should not be taken as a rule of thumb.

Whenever you notice something not accurate, please feel free to send me a mail or leave a comment mentioning it. I would really appreciate your comments wherever they are for correction or for appraisal. :)

Leave a Reply

